Meet Our Faculty 

Abinader, Junior 7th Grade Teacher JAbinader@schools.nyc.gov 

Allen Blackwood, Kim Eighth Grade KAllenBlackwood@schools.nyc.gov 

Andino, Angel School Psychologist AAndino2@schools.nyc.gov 

Ansari-akade, Anisah Social Worker AAnsariakade@schools.nyc.gov  

Atherleymcgrath, Wendy Second Grade WAtherleymcgrath@schools.nyc.gov 

Augustin, Katia Third Grade KAugustin@schools.nyc.gov 

Austin, Karen Fifth Grade KAustin5@schools.nyc.gov 

Balkaran, Britney KBBalkaran@schools.nyc.gov 

Banks, Lillie Sixth Grade LBanks8@schools.nyc.gov 

Barnum, Christel Assistant Principal CBarnum@schools.nyc.gov 

Cadesca, Regina Guidance Counselor RCadesca@schools.nyc.gov  

Chattergoon, Rachael Pre-Kindergarten Teacher RChatte@schools.nyc.gov 

Clarke, Joan Sixth Grade JClarke12@schools.nyc.gov 
Cummings, Diwani Math Teacher dcummings11@schools.nyc.gov 
CummingsGlenda Administrative Assistant(Payroll Secretary) gcummin@schools.nyc.gov
Dash, Maurisha MDash@schools.nyc.gov 

Dover, Alick Health/French ADover@schools.nyc.gov 

Duran, Santa Guidance Counselor SDuran2@schools.nyc.gov

Garcia, Leticia 2nd Grader Garcia62@schools.nyc.gov 

Valera, Josefina Fifth Grade JGomezValeraGomez@schools.nyc.gov 

Lewin, Charmaine 6th Grade Teacher CGreenLewinGreen@schools.nyc.gov 

Harnisher, Kerrie Phys Ed & Health KHarnisher@schools.nyc.gov

Jefferys, Deborah IEP Teacher DJefferys@schools.nyc.gov 

Jimenez, Maria First Grade MJimenez47@schools.nyc.gov 

Kent, Lisa SETSS LKent@schools.nyc.gov

Manns, Michelle Principal MManns2@schools.nyc.gov 

Marville, Denell Third Grade dmarville2@schools.nyc.gov 

Mccarson, Jessica First Grade JMccarson@schools.nyc.gov

Mcgrath, Jose Third Grade JMcgrat@schools.nyc.gov